clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Pitt's Jonathan Baldwin And Penn State's Derek Moye On Biletnikoff Award Watch List

The 2010 Biletnikoff watch list has been released and Pitt and Penn State both have representatives. The Biletnikoff Award is given annually to college football's top receiver. Jonathan Baldwin (Pitt) and Derek Moye (Penn State) both made the list of 51 receivers across the country.


Baldwin had 57 catches for 1,111 yards last season while Moye had 48 for 785. Both are expected to lead their school's respective aerial attacks. Both are from western Pennsylvania as Baldwin is from Aliquippa and Moye is from Rochester.


The award is named after Football Hall of Fame wide receiver Fred Biletnikoff.


Photographs by dizfunk used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.